US Thanks Giving Holiday Trading Hours- November 27

US Thanks Giving Holiday Trading Hours – November 27

Please find below the trading schedule for the USA thanks giving holiday on the 27th and 28th November (Thurs & Fri this week).

Forex

Thursday 27th November 2014 – Normal Trading Hours

Friday 28th November 2014 – Normal Trading Hours

Bullion

Wednesday 26th November 2014 – Normal Trading Hours

Thursday 27th November 2014 – Trading Ends 13:00 EST (18:00 GMT), REOPENS at 18:00 EST (23:00 GMT)

Friday 28th November 2014 – Trading Ends 13:45 EST (18:45 GMT)

Source:: US Thanks Giving Holiday Trading Hours- November 27

About the Author
IC Markets is one of the world’s only True ECN forex brokers providing trading solutions for active day traders and scalpers as well as traders that are new to the forex market. IC Markets offers its clients cutting edge trading platforms, low latency connectivity and superior liquidity. IC Markets is revolutionizing on-line forex trading, on-line traders are now able to gain access to pricing and liquidity previously only available to investment banks and high net worth individuals. Visit IC Markets Website [space height="20"] [social type="facebook"]https://www.facebook.com/icmarkets[/social] [social type="twitter"]https://twitter.com/IC_Markets[/social] [social type="google-plus"]https://plus.google.com/+Icmarketsforex/posts[/social] [social type="youtube"]http://www.youtube.com/user/ICMarkets/[/social]

Leave a Reply

*